​CONTACT US

Cub Master

Jay Gossert

sgossert@nc.rr.com

Assistant Cub Master

Neil Foose

Neil.foose@gmail.com

New Member Coordinator

Susan Gossert

sgossert@nc.rr.com

Committee Chair

Jake Smith

jacob.b.smith00@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Dwain Wilson

wilson.dwain@gmail.com

Lion Leader

Ken Limbaugh

ken.limbaugh@gmail.com   

Tiger Leader

Stu Lankford

stulankford@yahoo.com

Kymm Lankford

kreatedbykymm@yhaoo.com

Wolf Leader

Brian Davis

brdavis9@hotmail.com

Chris Rice

w.christopher.rice@gmail.com

Bear Leader

Jay & Susan Gossert

sgossert@nc.rr.com

Webelo Leader

Jacob Vitak

jacob.vitak@gmail.com

Neil Foose

Neil.Foose@gmail.com

Arrow of Light

Susan Ethridge

smethridge2004@hotmail.com

 

Michelle Walker

justtreble@gmail.com

Girls Den

George Craft

gcraft226@twc.com

Melissa Urquhart

melissaurk@gmail.com

DEN MEETINGS

 first and third Wednesday 6-7pm
 second and fourth Tuesday 6-7pm
 second and fourth Thursday 6-7pm
 second and fourth Wednesday 6-7pm
first and third Thursday 6-7pm
 first and third Tuesday 6-7pm

Girl's Den meets second and fourth Thursday 6-7pm

© 2019 Cub Scout Pack 446

Website Design kori@korismithphotography.com

    Do your best